Psychic Sally

Sally Morgan, the nation’s favourite Psychic and forerunner in the Psychic world is back on tour with her all new show.

Wowing audiences young and old across the country for over a decade, Sally’s show will have you on the edge of your seat, as she brings mediumship into the 21st century. 

“My Ability” Sally explains “ Allows me to harness the energy around individuals in the audience and pass on messages from their loved ones who have passed with incredible accuracy. I call every message validated a wonder moment.  So take your seats relax, be open minded and ready to come forward if you think the message is for you.”

With her love, laughter and warmth, this show is a unique evening not to be missed. Book your tickets now to see this phenomenal psychic in action. 

The show is investigational and for the purpose of entertainment.

All Psychic Sally shows

Tue 11 October 2022

Buxton Opera House

Wed 12 October 2022

Palace Theatre Mansfield

Mon 17 October 2022

Swansea Grand Theatre

Tue 18 October 2022

Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Wed 19 October 2022

Stockport Plaza

Mon 31 October 2022

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Mon 14 November 2022

Sheffield City Hall

Tue 15 November 2022

Tamworth Assembly Rooms

Wed 16 November 2022

Tamworth Assembly Rooms

Thu 17 November 2022

The Savoy Theatre Monmouth

Tue 22 November 2022

The Halls, Norwich

Wed 23 November 2022

The Concorde Club, Eastleigh

Thu 24 November 2022

Weymouth Pavilion

Tue 24 January 2023

St Helens Theatre Royal

Wed 25 January 2023

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Thu 26 January 2023

The Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Fri 27 January 2023

Royal Spa Centre

Mon 06 February 2023

Grove Theatre

Tue 07 February 2023

Key Theatre Peterborough

Wed 08 February 2023

Beck Theatre

Wed 15 February 2023

The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare

Thu 16 February 2023

Queen's Theatre Barnstaple

Fri 17 February 2023

Camberley Theatre

Mon 20 February 2023

Churchill Theatre Bromley

Tue 21 February 2023

Southend Palace Theatre

Thu 23 February 2023

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Fri 24 February 2023

Northampton Deco Theatre

Wed 08 March 2023

St George's Hall

Thu 09 March 2023

Dudley Town Hall

Fri 10 March 2023

Huntingdon Hall

Fri 17 March 2023

Chequer Mead Community Arts Centre

Wed 12 April 2023

Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield

Thu 20 April 2023

Middleton Arena

Subscribe
for updates and events