Psychic Sally

Sally Morgan, the nation’s favourite Psychic and forerunner in the Psychic world is back on tour with her all new show.

Wowing audiences young and old across the country for over a decade, Sally’s show will have you on the edge of your seat, as she brings mediumship into the 21st century. 

“My Ability” Sally explains “ Allows me to harness the energy around individuals in the audience and pass on messages from their loved ones who have passed with incredible accuracy. I call every message validated a wonder moment.  So take your seats relax, be open minded and ready to come forward if you think the message is for you.”

With her love, laughter and warmth, this show is a unique evening not to be missed. Book your tickets now to see this phenomenal psychic in action. 

The show is investigational and for the purpose of entertainment.

All Psychic Sally shows

Mon 27 June 2022

Devonshire Park Theatre

Thu 01 September 2022

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Fri 02 September 2022

Watersmeet Theatre

Mon 05 September 2022

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Tue 06 September 2022

Epsom Playhouse

Wed 07 September 2022

The Radlett Centre Hertfordshire

Thu 08 September 2022

Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Tue 13 September 2022

The Epstein Theatre

Wed 14 September 2022

Assembly Hall Ludlow

Thu 15 September 2022

The Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot

Wed 21 September 2022

Bedford Corn Exchange

Thu 22 September 2022

The Spotlight

Wed 28 September 2022

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon

Tue 04 October 2022

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Tue 11 October 2022

Buxton Opera House

Wed 12 October 2022

Palace Theatre Mansfield

Mon 17 October 2022

Swansea Grand Theatre

Tue 18 October 2022

Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Wed 19 October 2022

Stockport Plaza

Mon 31 October 2022

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Mon 14 November 2022

Sheffield City Hall

Tue 15 November 2022

Tamworth Assembly Rooms

Wed 16 November 2022

Tamworth Assembly Rooms

Thu 17 November 2022

The Savoy Theatre Monmouth

Wed 23 November 2022

The Concorde Club, Eastleigh

Thu 24 November 2022

Pavilion Theatre Weymouth

Thu 26 January 2023

The Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Mon 06 February 2023

Grove Theatre

Wed 08 February 2023

Beck Theatre

Wed 15 February 2023

The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare

Thu 16 February 2023

Queen's Theatre Barnstaple

Thu 09 March 2023

Dudley Town Hall

Subscribe
for updates and events