Bowie Experience on 22/10/2021
Fri 22 October 2021
19:30

Bowie Experience

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone
ELO Again on 22/10/2021
Fri 22 October 2021
19:30

ELO Again

New Theatre Peterborough
Dreamboys on 22/10/2021
Fri 22 October 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Swansea Grand Theatre
Waterloo - The Best Of Abba on 23/10/2021
Sat 23 October 2021
19:30

Waterloo - The Best Of Abba

Grimsby Auditorium
ELO Again on 23/10/2021
Sat 23 October 2021
19:30

ELO Again

Lowestoft Marina Theatre
Dreamboys on 23/10/2021
Sat 23 October 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

The Hexagon
ELO Again on 24/10/2021
Sun 24 October 2021
19:30

ELO Again

Lichfield Garrick Theatre
Bye Bye Baby on 24/10/2021
Sun 24 October 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Stockport Plaza
ELO Again on 29/10/2021
Fri 29 October 2021
19:30

ELO Again

Floral Pavilion New Brighton
Psychic Sally on 29/10/2021
Fri 29 October 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Watersmeet Theatre
Bye Bye Baby on 29/10/2021
Fri 29 October 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

The Hexagon
Dreamboys on 30/10/2021
Sat 30 October 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Belfast Waterfront
Beyond the Barricade on 30/10/2021
Sat 30 October 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Lowestoft Marina Theatre
Bye Bye Baby on 30/10/2021
Sat 30 October 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Civic Theatre Chelmsford
Psychic Sally on 31/10/2021
Sun 31 October 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

The Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot
Psychic Sally on 01/11/2021
Mon 01 November 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Tamworth Assembly Rooms
Psychic Sally on 02/11/2021
Tue 02 November 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Tamworth Assembly Rooms
Psychic Sally on 03/11/2021
Wed 03 November 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Playhouse Whitley Bay
Queen Rhapsody on 04/11/2021
Thu 04 November 2021
19:30

Queen Rhapsody

Gatehouse Theatre Stafford
Beyond the Barricade on 04/11/2021
Thu 04 November 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Theatre Royal Wakefield
Psychic Sally on 05/11/2021
Fri 05 November 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Huntingdon Hall
ELO Again on 05/11/2021
Fri 05 November 2021
19:30

ELO Again

The Capitol Horsham
The Rolling Stones Story on 05/11/2021
Fri 05 November 2021
19:30

The Rolling Stones Story

Civic Theatre Chelmsford
Bye Bye Baby on 05/11/2021
Fri 05 November 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

The Mill Arts Centre
Bowie Experience on 06/11/2021
Sat 06 November 2021
19:30

Bowie Experience

The Atkinson
Beyond the Barricade on 06/11/2021
Sat 06 November 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

The Capitol Horsham
Bye Bye Baby on 06/11/2021
Sat 06 November 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Castle Theatre Wellingborough
Beyond the Barricade on 07/11/2021
Sun 07 November 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon
Beyond the Barricade on 10/11/2021
Wed 10 November 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Darlington Hippodrome
Dreamboys on 11/11/2021
Thu 11 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Darlington Hippodrome
Beyond the Barricade on 12/11/2021
Fri 12 November 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Epsom Playhouse
The Rolling Stones Story on 13/11/2021
Sat 13 November 2021
19:30

The Rolling Stones Story

The Sands Centre, Carlisle
Dreamboys on 13/11/2021
Sat 13 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Bye Bye Baby on 13/11/2021
Sat 13 November 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

The Central Theatre, Chatham
Queen Rhapsody on 19/11/2021
Fri 19 November 2021
19:30

Queen Rhapsody

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen
Dreamboys on 19/11/2021
Fri 19 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Bye Bye Baby on 19/11/2021
Fri 19 November 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

The Sands Centre, Carlisle
Dreamboys on 20/11/2021
Sat 20 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Lighthouse
Waterloo - The Best Of Abba on 20/11/2021
Sat 20 November 2021
19:30

Waterloo - The Best Of Abba

St George's Hall
Queen Rhapsody on 20/11/2021
Sat 20 November 2021
19:30

Queen Rhapsody

Whitehall Theatre Dundee
Beyond the Barricade on 20/11/2021
Sat 20 November 2021
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Warners Sinah Warren Hotel
Bye Bye Baby on 20/11/2021
Sat 20 November 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

O2 City Hall Newcastle
Dreamboys on 24/11/2021
Wed 24 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

The Ipswich Regent
Psychic Sally on 25/11/2021
Thu 25 November 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Redruth Regal Theatre
Dreamboys on 25/11/2021
Thu 25 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

The Sands Centre, Carlisle
Psychic Sally on 26/11/2021
Fri 26 November 2021
19:30

Psychic Sally

Pavilion Theatre Weymouth
Dreamboys on 27/11/2021
Sat 27 November 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

Castle Theatre Wellingborough
The Rolling Stones Story on 02/12/2021
Thu 02 December 2021
19:30

The Rolling Stones Story

Victoria Hall Stoke-On-Trent
Dreamboys on 03/12/2021
Fri 03 December 2021
19:30

Dreamboys

G Live
Michael Starring Ben on 04/12/2021
Sat 04 December 2021
19:30

Michael Starring Ben

Hull City Hall
Bye Bye Baby on 13/12/2021
Mon 13 December 2021
19:30

Bye Bye Baby

Theatre Royal Winchester
A Vision of Elvis on 04/01/2022
Tue 04 January 2022
19:30

A Vision of Elvis

Norwich Theatre Royal
Beyond the Barricade on 05/01/2022
Wed 05 January 2022
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Norwich Theatre Royal
The Music Of Prince on 06/01/2022
Thu 06 January 2022
19:30

The Music Of Prince

Usher Hall Edinburgh
Dreamboys on 07/01/2022
Fri 07 January 2022
19:30

Dreamboys

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
The Rolling Stones Story on 07/01/2022
Fri 07 January 2022
19:30

The Rolling Stones Story

O2 City Hall Newcastle
Beyond the Barricade on 07/01/2022
Fri 07 January 2022
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield
The Music Of Prince on 07/01/2022
Fri 07 January 2022
19:30

The Music Of Prince

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen
A Vision of Elvis on 08/01/2022
Sat 08 January 2022
19:30

A Vision of Elvis

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
ELO Again on 08/01/2022
Sat 08 January 2022
19:30

ELO Again

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon
Bowie Experience on 08/01/2022
Sat 08 January 2022
19:30

Bowie Experience

Usher Hall Edinburgh
Believe - The Cher Songbook on 09/01/2022
Sun 09 January 2022
19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Usher Hall Edinburgh
The Rolling Stones Story on 13/01/2022
Thu 13 January 2022
19:30

The Rolling Stones Story

Southend Palace Theatre
Dreamboys on 13/01/2022
Thu 13 January 2022
19:30

Dreamboys

The Alban Arena
Beyond the Barricade on 14/01/2022
Fri 14 January 2022
19:30

Beyond the Barricade

Grove Theatre
Believe - The Cher Songbook on 14/01/2022
Fri 14 January 2022
19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone
Dreamboys on 14/01/2022
Fri 14 January 2022
19:30

Dreamboys

St George's Hall
Richard and Adam on 14/01/2022
Fri 14 January 2022
19:30

Richard and Adam

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
Believe - The Cher Songbook on 15/01/2022
Sat 15 January 2022
19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Lighthouse
The Rolling Stones Story on 15/01/2022
Sat 15 January 2022
19:30

The Rolling Stones Story

The Hawth Crawley
Dreamboys on 15/01/2022
Sat 15 January 2022
19:30

Dreamboys

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
The Music Of Prince on 15/01/2022
Sat 15 January 2022
19:30

The Music Of Prince

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil