Psychic Sally

Sally Morgan, the nation’s favourite Psychic and forerunner in the Psychic world is back on tour with her all new show.

Wowing audiences young and old across the country for over a decade, Sally’s show will have you on the edge of your seat, as she brings mediumship into the 21st century. 

“My Ability” Sally explains “ Allows me to harness the energy around individuals in the audience and pass on messages from their loved ones who have passed with incredible accuracy. I call every message validated a wonder moment.  So take your seats relax, be open minded and ready to come forward if you think the message is for you.”

With her love, laughter and warmth, this show is a unique evening not to be missed. Book your tickets now to see this phenomenal psychic in action. 

The show is investigational and for the purpose of entertainment.

All Psychic Sally shows

Tue 24 January 2023

St Helens Theatre Royal

Wed 25 January 2023

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Thu 26 January 2023

The Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Fri 27 January 2023

Royal Spa Centre

Mon 06 February 2023

Grove Theatre

Tue 07 February 2023

Key Theatre Peterborough

Wed 08 February 2023

Beck Theatre

Wed 15 February 2023

The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare

Thu 16 February 2023

Queen's Theatre Barnstaple

Fri 17 February 2023

Camberley Theatre

Mon 20 February 2023

Churchill Theatre Bromley

Tue 21 February 2023

Southend Palace Theatre

Thu 23 February 2023

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Fri 24 February 2023

The Old Savoy - Home Of The Deco Theatre

Tue 07 March 2023

Palace Theatre Newark

Wed 08 March 2023

St George's Hall

Thu 09 March 2023

Dudley Town Hall

Fri 10 March 2023

Huntingdon Hall

Fri 17 March 2023

Chequer Mead Community Arts Centre

Sun 26 March 2023

Theatre Royal Waterford

Mon 27 March 2023

Liberty Hall, Dublin

Tue 28 March 2023

The TLT Concert Hall, Drogheda

Wed 29 March 2023

The Alley Theatre

Thu 30 March 2023

Ulster Hall, Belfast

Sat 01 April 2023

Town Hall Theatre Galway

Tue 11 April 2023

Loughborough Town Hall

Wed 12 April 2023

Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield

Wed 19 April 2023

Playhouse Whitley Bay

Thu 20 April 2023

Middleton Arena

Tue 25 April 2023

The Brindley Theatre

Thu 04 May 2023

Gwyn Hall

Fri 19 May 2023

Embassy Theatre Skegness

Wed 31 May 2023

The Alexandra

Thu 08 June 2023

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Fri 09 June 2023

Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl

Tue 12 September 2023

Darlington Hippodrome

Wed 13 September 2023

Bedford Corn Exchange

Tue 19 September 2023

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Wed 20 September 2023

The Radlett Centre Hertfordshire

Thu 21 September 2023

Castle Theatre Wellingborough

Thu 12 October 2023

Palace Theatre Redditch

Fri 17 November 2023

Epsom Playhouse

Tue 28 November 2023

Tamworth Assembly Rooms

Subscribe
for updates and events