ELO Again

"ELO AGAIN are back with their stunning 'Re-Discovery Tour’ celebrating the truly universal music of Jeff Lynne and the Electric Light Orchestra. Now in their 9th year ELO AGAIN really give you a dramatic taste of what a legendary ELO concert would have been like back in their heyday, the whole experience is professionally re-enacted with a great sound reproduction, light show and visual effects. They perform all the big hits – MR BLUE SKY, LIVIN’ THING, SWEET TALKIN’ WOMAN, SHINE A LITTLE LOVE, CONFUSION, LAST TRAIN TO LONDON, ROLL OVER BEETHOVEN, WILD WEST HERO, DON'T BRING ME DOWN, THE DIARY OF HORACE WIMP, TELEPHONE LINE, TURN TO STONE plus many more. As the UK’s No.1 tribute show, ELO AGAIN provide you with the spectacular live effect of ELO’s famous orchestrations, soaring strings and vocals. They certainly know how to entertain too, as the hits just keep on coming. Their version of MR BLUE SKY is breathtaking, full of passion and fervour; the whole auditorium will be on its feet. Come along and relive the age of Glam Rock as ELO AGAIN pay tribute to the beautifully crafted songs of Jeff Lynne. You will revel in ELO’s unique symphonic rock style and hear some of the most unforgettable classic rock and pop songs of our generation. The timeless MR BLUE SKY returns, so Roll Over Beethoven - Rock 'n Roll Is King."

All ELO Again shows

Fri 15 July 2022

Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Fri 29 July 2022

The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare

Thu 04 August 2022

Stockport Plaza

Sat 03 September 2022

The Place Telford

Sun 04 September 2022

New Theatre Peterborough

Fri 09 September 2022

Kilworth House

Sat 10 September 2022

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Wed 14 September 2022

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Fri 16 September 2022

The Webster Memorial Theatre Arbroath

Sat 17 September 2022

Elgin Town Hall

Sat 24 September 2022

Huddersfield Town Hall

Fri 30 September 2022

White Rock Theatre

Sat 01 October 2022

Regent Centre Christchurch

Thu 06 October 2022

Swansea Grand Theatre

Thu 27 October 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre

Fri 28 October 2022

Pavilion Theatre Weymouth

Sat 29 October 2022

The Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Fri 13 January 2023

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon

Sat 14 January 2023

Alvaston Hall

Sun 29 January 2023

New Theatre Royal Lincoln

Fri 03 February 2023

The Gaiety, Ayr

Sat 04 February 2023

Usher Hall Edinburgh

Fri 10 February 2023

The Stables Wavendon

Sat 11 February 2023

Queen's Theatre Barnstaple

Sat 04 March 2023

Lighthouse

Sat 11 March 2023

The Festival Drayton Centre

Fri 17 March 2023

Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Fri 14 April 2023

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Subscribe
for updates and events