Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby are a jaw-dropping tribute to the musical phenomenon ‘Jersey Boys’ and the timeless, iconic music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. Expect incredible four part harmonies, roof raising falsetto complete with energetic and stylish choreography – all backed by their excellent 4-piece band, ensuring Bye Bye Baby will give you a night remember!  The show includes Valli’s greatest hits including Sherry, December ’63 (Oh What A Night), Grease, Can’t Take My Eyes Off You and many more

All Bye Bye Baby shows

Fri 10 February 2023

Billingham Forum Theatre

Sat 11 February 2023

New Theatre Royal Lincoln

Fri 24 February 2023

Weymouth Pavilion

Sat 22 April 2023

Princes Theatre Clacton

Fri 28 April 2023

Swansea Grand Theatre

Fri 19 May 2023

Epsom Playhouse

Sat 20 May 2023

Brewhouse Theatre Taunton

Fri 26 May 2023

Elgin Town Hall

Sat 27 May 2023

The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Sat 03 June 2023

Dorking Halls

Thu 08 June 2023

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Fri 09 June 2023

The Place Telford

Sat 10 June 2023

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 16 June 2023

The Courtyard Hereford

Sun 30 July 2023

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Sat 09 September 2023

Beck Theatre

Sat 07 October 2023

The Hexagon

Tue 21 November 2023

The Hawth Crawley

Fri 24 November 2023

The Stables Wavendon

Sat 20 January 2024

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Thu 15 February 2024

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone

Fri 11 October 2024

The Brindley Theatre

Subscribe
for updates and events