Bowie Experience

Bowie Experience is a breathtaking concert celebrating the music of the world’s greatest pop icon, David Bowie. A must see for all Bowie fans, the latest production promises an unforgettable journey of sound and vision, featuring all the hits from A to Ziggy. Bowie Experience continues to amaze audiences with an astounding attention to detail, bringing the golden years of David Bowie to theatres across the globe. So, put on your red shoes and Let’s Dance!

All Bowie Experience shows

Thu 30 June 2022

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Thu 14 July 2022

The Riverfront Newport

Fri 15 July 2022

CORN EXCHANGE, Newbury

Sat 16 July 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre

Sat 23 July 2022

The Ipswich Regent

Sun 24 July 2022

Churchill Theatre Bromley

Thu 28 July 2022

Theatre Royal Brighton

Fri 29 July 2022

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Sat 20 August 2022

Regent Centre Christchurch

Sat 27 August 2022

The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare

Fri 09 September 2022

Ffwrnes Theatre Llanelli

Sat 10 September 2022

New Theatre Peterborough

Sun 11 September 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall

Thu 15 September 2022

Billingham Forum Theatre

Fri 30 September 2022

Wycombe Swan

Sun 02 October 2022

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Fri 11 November 2022

Civic Theatre Chelmsford

Sat 19 November 2022

The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Wed 23 November 2022

Perth Concert Hall

Thu 24 November 2022

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Sun 08 January 2023

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Sat 14 January 2023

Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Sat 21 January 2023

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 24 February 2023

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Sat 25 February 2023

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone

Fri 03 March 2023

Caird Hall Dundee

Fri 10 March 2023

Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Fri 17 March 2023

Epsom Playhouse

Fri 07 April 2023

The Helix, Dublin

Sun 09 April 2023

Ulster Hall, Belfast

Subscribe
for updates and events