Beyond the Barricade

Celebrating a fantastic 22 years touring, the UK’s longest running Musical Theatre Concert Tour features past principal performers from Les Miserables and delivers over two hours of the best of Broadway and the West End, ending of course with a stunning finale from Les Mis. This brand new show will include many of the best numbers that have made Beyond the Barricade the most popular musical theatre concert in the country.

The concert features David Fawcett (Valjean) Andy Reiss (Enjolras & Resident Director for the National Tour of Les Miserables) Katie Leeming (Eponine) and Poppy Tierney (Cosette), together with a live band who capture the feel of the original orchestrations of the chosen musicals. 
 
To this day every musical note is still played and sung live – very rare indeed. Beyond the Barricade gives musical theatre songs a bold concert format treatment – but with the conviction and intention to deliver the material as if the audience are watching the original performance.

All Beyond the Barricade shows

Thu 07 July 2022

Pavilion Theatre Weymouth

Fri 02 September 2022

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Sat 10 September 2022

Cast

Fri 23 September 2022

Palace Theatre Redditch

Sat 24 September 2022

Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Sun 25 September 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre

Sat 08 October 2022

The Exchange, Sturminster Newton

Sun 09 October 2022

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon

Mon 10 October 2022

Quay Theatre, The Lowry

Sun 16 October 2022

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Sat 29 October 2022

Warners Lakeside Coastal Resort

Sat 05 November 2022

Ipswich Corn Exchange

Fri 11 November 2022

Gatehouse Theatre Stafford

Sat 12 November 2022

Empire Theatre Consett

Fri 09 December 2022

Malvern Theatres

Sat 07 January 2023

Warner Heythrop Park

Mon 09 January 2023

Queens Theatre Hornchurch

Sun 15 January 2023

Norwich Theatre Royal

Thu 02 February 2023

Perth Concert Hall

Fri 03 February 2023

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Sun 05 March 2023

Shanklin Theatre Isle of Wight

Sun 12 March 2023

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Thu 23 March 2023

The Brindley Theatre

Fri 24 March 2023

Loughborough Town Hall

Sat 15 April 2023

Brewhouse Theatre Taunton

Thu 20 April 2023

The Lighthouse Theatre Kettering

Sun 23 April 2023

The Cresset, Peterborough

Subscribe
for updates and events