Dreamboys

Dreamboys are ready to give you a night of fun, fantasy and no holding back with their brand new “No Strings Attached” UK tour! 

Join us for an epic party with off-the-charts dance routines, ripped torsos to tease and please, and audience participation throughout. Featuring movie-quality stage sets, double the dance moves, and more skin on show than ever before, “No Strings Attached” is the ultimate night of carefree fun.

Cast is subject to change.

All Dreamboys shows

Thu 09 February 2023

Stockport Plaza

Fri 10 February 2023

Bonus Arena, Hull

Fri 17 February 2023

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Fri 24 February 2023

Buxton Opera House

Fri 03 March 2023

Swansea Grand Theatre

Fri 10 March 2023

Royal Spa Centre

Thu 16 March 2023

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Thu 23 March 2023

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Fri 24 March 2023

Westlands Entertainment Venue

Fri 31 March 2023

Princes Theatre Clacton

Thu 06 April 2023

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Thu 13 April 2023

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Fri 14 April 2023

Doncaster Dome

Fri 21 April 2023

Chelmsford Theatre

Fri 28 April 2023

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Wed 10 May 2023

The Hawth Crawley

Thu 11 May 2023

Wycombe Swan

Fri 12 May 2023

Bedford Corn Exchange

Fri 19 May 2023

Exeter Corn Exchange

Fri 26 May 2023

The Cresset, Peterborough

Sun 28 May 2023

Embassy Theatre Skegness

Thu 01 June 2023

Epsom Playhouse

Fri 02 June 2023

Charter Hall Colchester

Fri 16 June 2023

Cheltenham Town Hall

Wed 28 June 2023

Churchill Theatre Bromley

Thu 29 June 2023

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Fri 30 June 2023

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Fri 07 July 2023

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Fri 21 July 2023

The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Fri 28 July 2023

Gatehouse Theatre Stafford

Fri 08 September 2023

Dudley Town Hall

Thu 14 September 2023

Kings Theatre Portsmouth

Fri 15 September 2023

Grimsby Auditorium

Thu 21 September 2023

Waterfront Hall

Fri 22 September 2023

The Helix, Dublin

Thu 28 September 2023

The Brindley Theatre

Fri 06 October 2023

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone

Thu 16 November 2023

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Fri 17 November 2023

Elgin Town Hall

Subscribe
for updates and events