Dreamboys

Dreamboys are ready to give you a night of fun, fantasy and no holding back with their brand new “No Strings Attached” UK tour! 

Join us for an epic party with off-the-charts dance routines, ripped torsos to tease and please, and audience participation throughout. Featuring movie-quality stage sets, double the dance moves, and more skin on show than ever before, “No Strings Attached” is the ultimate night of carefree fun.

Cast is subject to change.

All Dreamboys shows

Thu 06 October 2022

The New Alexandra Theatre

Fri 14 October 2022

Queen's Theatre Barnstaple

Fri 21 October 2022

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Thu 10 November 2022

Lighthouse

Fri 11 November 2022

Milton Keynes Theatre

Fri 18 November 2022

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Fri 25 November 2022

Regent Theatre Stoke-On-Trent

Thu 01 December 2022

The Ipswich Regent

Fri 02 December 2022

Plymouth Pavilions

Fri 16 December 2022

G Live

Fri 20 January 2023

Belfast Waterfront

Sat 21 January 2023

The Helix, Dublin

Sun 22 January 2023

Black Box Theatre, Galway

Thu 02 February 2023

Parr Hall, Warrington

Thu 09 February 2023

Stockport Plaza

Fri 10 February 2023

Bonus Arena, Hull

Fri 17 February 2023

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Fri 24 February 2023

Buxton Opera House

Fri 03 March 2023

Swansea Grand Theatre

Fri 10 March 2023

Royal Spa Centre

Thu 16 March 2023

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Thu 23 March 2023

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Fri 24 March 2023

Westlands Entertainment Venue

Fri 31 March 2023

Princes Theatre Clacton

Thu 06 April 2023

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

Thu 13 April 2023

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Fri 14 April 2023

Doncaster Dome

Fri 28 April 2023

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Fri 12 May 2023

Bedford Corn Exchange

Fri 19 May 2023

Exeter Corn Exchange

Fri 26 May 2023

The Cresset, Peterborough

Fri 07 July 2023

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Fri 21 July 2023

The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Fri 15 September 2023

Grimsby Auditorium

Thu 28 September 2023

The Brindley Theatre

Fri 06 October 2023

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone

Subscribe
for updates and events