Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby are a jaw-dropping concert to the musical phenomenon Jersey Boys and the timeless, iconic music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. Incredible four part harmonies, roof raising falsetto complete with energetic and stylish choreography – all backed by their excellent 4-piece band ensures that Bye Bye Baby is a show that will make it a night remember!  The show includes Valli’s greatest hits including Sherry, December ’63 (Oh What A Night), Grease, Can’t Take My Eyes Off You and many more

All Bye Bye Baby shows

Thu 01 December 2022

White Rock Theatre

Sun 04 December 2022

The Mill Arts Centre

Sat 10 December 2022

Malvern Theatres

Sat 17 December 2022

The Halls, Norwich

Thu 22 December 2022

William Aston Hall Wrexham

Thu 12 January 2023

Grove Theatre

Sun 15 January 2023

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Fri 20 January 2023

Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone

Thu 26 January 2023

Swansea Grand Theatre

Sat 28 January 2023

Castle Theatre Wellingborough

Fri 10 February 2023

Billingham Forum Theatre

Sat 11 February 2023

New Theatre Royal Lincoln

Fri 24 February 2023

Weymouth Pavilion

Sat 22 April 2023

Princes Theatre Clacton

Sat 20 May 2023

Brewhouse Theatre Taunton

Fri 26 May 2023

Elgin Town Hall

Sat 27 May 2023

The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Sat 03 June 2023

Dorking Halls

Thu 08 June 2023

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Fri 09 June 2023

The Place Telford

Sat 10 June 2023

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Sun 30 July 2023

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Tue 21 November 2023

The Hawth Crawley

Fri 24 November 2023

The Stables Wavendon

Fri 11 October 2024

The Brindley Theatre

Subscribe
for updates and events