Back Into Hell A Tribute to Meat Loaf and Jim Steinman

Let us take you Back Into Hell, where Rock and Roll dreams come true, with this 2 hour extravaganza celebrating the iconic music of Meat Loaf and Jim Steinman. 

Join our world class musicians as they recreate such legendary anthems as Bat Out Of Hell, I'd do Anything For Love, Paradise By The Dashboard Light, Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth, Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad, Dead Ringer For Love and many more.

All Back Into Hell A Tribute to Meat Loaf and Jim Steinman shows

Thu 20 October 2022

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon

Fri 04 November 2022

Churchill Theatre Bromley

Fri 18 November 2022

Malvern Theatres

Sat 07 January 2023

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Tue 10 January 2023

Queens Theatre Hornchurch

Fri 13 January 2023

Everyman Theatre Cheltenham

Thu 19 January 2023

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Fri 20 January 2023

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Fri 27 January 2023

The Exchange, Sturminster Newton

Sun 05 March 2023

Caird Hall Dundee

Sat 01 April 2023

The Hawth Crawley

Subscribe
for updates and events