Rhythm of the Dance Christmas Special

Rhythm of the Dance has brought audiences around the world to their feet for over 22 years! We are delighted to announce that we will be returning with a brand new Christmas Production right here in the UK.  Join us on this festive journey and let the magic of Christmas begin with all your favourite Christmas songs being performed Live by world class musicians, Star vocalists  and WORLD champion dancers.

It will be Irish in essence with that added  touch of Christmas Magic that will take the Audience on a special Journey.   

All Rhythm of the Dance Christmas Special shows

Sun 13 November 2022

Grand Opera House York

Mon 14 November 2022

The Halls, Norwich

Wed 16 November 2022

The Hawth Crawley

Fri 18 November 2022

Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone

Sat 19 November 2022

The Albany Theatre

Sat 19 November 2022

The Albany Theatre

Sun 20 November 2022

Regent Christchurch

Sun 20 November 2022

Regent Christchurch

Mon 21 November 2022

Assembly Hall Theatre

Tue 22 November 2022

The Hexagon

Wed 23 November 2022

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Fri 25 November 2022

Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Sat 26 November 2022

Regent Theatre Stoke-On-Trent

Subscribe
for updates and events